jump to navigation

The blog is back! December 17, 2012

Posted by utbioeapc in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello everyone,

First of all, I’d like to say a great big congratulations to Jean Valderrama and Joe Selva upon their graduation this past weekend. We in the the Bioengineering Dept. are extremely proud of them, and we look forward to our next class of graduates in the Spring!

Secondly, I wanted to wish you all a very happy holiday season, and most importantly a much-needed break from homework! You have worked so hard this past semester, and you deserve the break.

Finally, thank you to all who have stopped in to meet me, say hello, check in on how things are going, etc. Just the little effort here and there to get to know me and help me get to know you all has been so appreciated! BIOE is really like a family, and you welcomed me with open arms! I am so happy to be a part of your family, and I look forward to seeing you all back in the spring. In the meantime, I will be here preparing the much-loved flowcharts for the Freshmen! 🙂

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Lindsey Patrisso
Asst. Director of Dept. Stud. Serv. (WHEW! That’s a mouthfull!)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment